Six months ago I didn’t know what a “Book Blog Tour” was.  Now I’m doing one!  Ruby’s World – My Journey with the Zulu hits the road on Monday.

Our topics of conversation are vast, engaging, and perhaps a little controversial.  Join me and email your questions along the way.  Here’s the schedule:

Monday, October 22 with Pam Stephan at About.com
Wednesday, October 24 with Terri Wingham at AFreshChapter
Friday, October 26 with Dianemarie Collins at TheDMZone
Tuesday, October 30 with Anne Holmes at BabyBoomerWomen
Thursday, November 1 with Liz at DevotedMommy
Friday, November 2 with Simone at EverAfterPR
Saturday, November 3 with a surprise guest blogger at NewsBlaze
Sunday, November 4 with Roxanna at TheJollyBlogger
Monday, November 5 with a special guest blogger at AllThingsBooks
Tuesday, November 6 with Susan at MyCozieCorner
Wednesday, November 7 with Ruth at MyDevotionalThoughts
Thursday, November 8 with a special guest blogger at IdentityDiscovery
Friday, November 9 with Melissa at TheNoviceChristian
Saturday, November 10 with Jen at CraftyMomof3
 

 

Wow!  And more dates are in the works.  Check back often.

Invite your friends … I look forward to seeing you on the road.